Home > About Us > Staff
About Us
Home > About Us > Staff

Faculty office staff

 

Dean:     Professor Maano Ramutsindela
Email: sci-dean@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 2711

Dean's Personal Assistant: Ms Elhaam Taladia
Email: elhaam.taladia@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 2711

Deputy Dean: Undergraduate Matters:  Professor Muthama Muasya
Email: muthama.muasya@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 3725

 

Deputy Dean: Postgraduate Matters:  Associate Professor Haris Skokos

Email: haris.skokos@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 5074

Deputy Dean:  Transformation:  Professor Becky Ackermann
Email:  becky.ackermann@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 2356

Faculty Manager: Academic Administration:  Ms Karen Wienand
Email: karen.wienand@uct.ac.za

 

Tel: 021 650 2714

Deputy Faculty Manager: Academic Administration:  Ms Amy Rooks-Smith
Email: amy.rooks-smith@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 2082

Faculty Finance Manager:  Ms Farhana Moodley
Email: farhana.moodley@uct.ac.za

 

Tel: 021 650 2545

Assistant Finance Manager:  Mr Shaahid Champion
Email: shaahid.champion@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 4514

Faculty Marketing Manager:  Ms Katherine Wilson
Email: katherine.wilson@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 2574

Faculty HR Business Partner| HR Client Services:   Ms Fairoza Parker-Dawood
​Email: fairoza.parker-dawood@uct.ac.za

Tel: TBC

 

TOP