Adjust text size A A A | Print  Print this page


Faculty Research Committee

Department of Molecular & Cell Biology Professor Nicci Illing, Chair
Department of Computer Science Professor Gary Marsden
Department of Oceanography Professor Chris Reason
Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Dr Chris Clarkson
Department of Chemistry Associate Professor Alan Hutton
Department of Archaeology Associate Professor Becky Ackermann
Department of Environmental and Geographical Science Professor Susan Parnell
Department of Biological Sciences Dr Muthama Muasya

back to top