Home > About Us > Staff
About Us
Home > About Us > Staff

Faculty office staff

Dean
Professor Maano Ramutsindela
Email: sci-dean@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 2711
Dean's Personal Assistant
Ms Elhaam Taladia
Email: elhaam.taladia@uct.ac.za
 
Tel: 021 650 2711
Assistant Dean
Associate Professor David Gammon
Email: david.gammon@uct.ac.za
 
Tel: 021 650 2547
Deputy Dean: Undergraduate Matters
Associate Professor Adam West
Email: adam.west@uct.ac.za
 
Tel: 021 650 3628
Deputy Dean: Postgraduate Matters
Professor Jeff Murugan
Email: jeff.murugan@uct.ac.za 
 
Tel: 021 650 3197

Deputy Dean:  Transformation 
Professor Becky Ackermann
Email:  becky.ackermann@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 2356

Faculty Manager: Academic Administration
Ms Karen Wienand
Email: karen.wienand@uct.ac.za

 

Tel: 021 650 2714

Deputy Faculty Manager: Academic Administration
Ms Amy Rooks-Smith
Email: amy.rooks-smith@uct.ac.za
 
Tel: 021 650 2082

Faculty Finance Manager
Ms Farhana Moodley
Email: farhana.moodley@uct.ac.za

 

Tel: 021 650 2545
Assistant Finance Manager
Mr Shaahid Champion
Email: shaahid.champion@uct.ac.za
 
Tel: 021 650 4514
Faculty Marketing Manager
Ms Katherine Wilson
Email: katherine.wilson@uct.ac.za
 
Tel: 021 650 2574
Faculty HR Advisor
Ms Nalinee Maharaj
​Email: nalinee.maharaj@uct.ac.za
 
Tel: 021 650 4225

 

TOP